Xpressions Limited Edition Scores


The limited edition scores will be available on concert day. It contains the full scores to the 5 commissioned pieces on the programme:

  • Dim Sum by Tony K.T. Leung
  • Spirit by Lan-chee Lam
  • Drunkard’s Rhapsody by Alice Ping Yee Ho
  • Double Happiness Trio by Chan Ka Nin
  • Ripples by Matthew Van Driel